Distribute your app for others to test and preview without installation or publication.
How to share an app
- Input the email of the person you want to share your app with. Click
- The invitee will receive an email that you have shared your app with them.
- To view your app, the invitee needs to download Bravo Vision (if they haven't already) and log in or sign up with the email you invited them with.
- Once logged in on Bravo Vision, they will see your app in their account.
If the invitee is not a user, the email will appear gray. Once the invitee has logged in once, the email will appear black.
However, if they log in to Bravo Studio, they will not see your app. The sharing is only for preview purposes.
How to remove sharing permission
If you want to stop sharing an app with someone, you can remove your app from their Bravo Vision account.
- Click the
Xnext to the invitee's email.
- Confirm that you want to remove their access to preview your app. The invitee will no longer see your app in their Bravo Vision list.
That's it! 🥳